Contact

SALES

e: sara.hauffe-brett@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 365
m: +44 (0) 7872 937 751

 

e: dan.dixon@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 228
m: +44 (0) 7572 608 470

 

e: max.everett-rose@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 336

e: ben.lewis@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 357

E: ISABELLA.LOMBARDO@WRBM.COM

T: 01293 610 366

MARKETING

Julie Adlington
Marketing Director
e: julie.adlington@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 271

 

Hannah Blake
Marketing Executive
e: Hannah.blake@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 227

 

OPERATIONS

Cathy Forsyth
Group Operations Manager
e: cathy.forsyth@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 275

Gemma Eddens
Operations manager
e: gemma.eddens@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 286


LIVE EVENTS

Clair Bowman
Live Events Manager
e: clair.bowman@wrbm.com
t: +44 (0)1293 610 329

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

KATE HILL
show Administrator
e: kate.hill@wrbm.com 
t: +44 (0) 1293 610 452

 

COMPANY SECRETARY & GENERAL COUNSEL

Robert Proctor
e: robert.proctor@wrbm.com 
t: +44 (0) 1293 610401