Contact Us

Visitor FAQ Exhibitor Zone

For exhibiting and sponsorship enquiries please contact:

Commercial Director

Sara Hauffe-Brett
+44 (0)1293 610365
sara.hauffe-brett@wrbm.com

Business Development Manager

Matthew Marsland
+44 (0)1293 610366
matthew.marsland@wrbm.com

Senior Sales Executive

Ben Lewis
+44 (0)1293 610357
ben.lewis@wrbm.com

For marketing help please contact:

Marketing DIRECTOR

Julie Adlington
+44 (0)1293 610271
julie.adlington@wrbm.com

Marketing Manager

Sarah Wibling
+44 (0)1293 610275
sarah.wibling@wrbm.com

Marketing Assistant

Clara Reitze
+44 (0)1293 610313
clara.reitze@wrbm.com

Contact our operations department

If you have an enquiry about a booked stand please contact:

Operations Manager

Gemma Eddens
+44 (0)1293 610286
gemma.eddens@wrbm.com

Senior Operations Executive

Freya Robinson
+44 (0)1293 846541
freya.robinson@wrbm.com

project executive

Lauren Field
+44 (0)1293 610358
lauren.field@wrbm.com 

If you would like to get involved in our live events programme please contact:

Live Events Manager

Clair Bowman
+44 (0)1293 610329
clair.bowman@wrbm.com

For Company Secretary & General Counsel please contact:

Robert Proctor

+44 (0)1293 610401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com